Inside Our Heads

Release Date:


  1. Reality Lights (Original Mix)
  2. Reality Lights (Anthony Attalla Remix)
  3. Inside Your Head (Original Mix)
  4. Crystal Palace (Original Mix)
  5. Enter The World (The Dub)
  6. Enter The World (Your Eyes)
  7. Moongrabber (Opencloud's Dub Squared)
  8. Moongrabber (Vocal Mix)
  9. If We Were Small We Would Be Huge (Original Mix)
  10. Waiting (Original Mix)
  11. The Movie Track (Original Mix)
  12. The Movie Track (Extended Mix)


This is a music player that requires flash, but please vist us on SoundCloud!